Contact

Mailing List

If you’d like to stay in permanent contact with Geotek, sign up for our mailing list to get our occasional e-newsletter.


Support

If you require support for your Geotek equipment or software then please use our Support Form.


Returns

Should you need to return anything to us please fill in our Returns Form prior to doing so. Geotek will not accept any items without a Returns Number.


Contact Details

4 Sopwith Way
Daventry
Northamptonshire
NN11 8PB
United Kingdom

Before calling, please make sure you have the right company.
We don’t do underfloor heating or used routers.
Tel: +44 1327 311666
Fax: +44 1327 311555
info@geotek.co.uk


Direct Contacts

Tony Bosley
Managing Director
tony@geotek.co.uk

Richard Chamberlain
Software Director
richard@geotek.co.uk

Quentin Huggett
Service Director
quentin@geotek.co.uk

John Roberts
Technical Director
john@geotek.co.uk

Peter Schultheiss
Chairman
peter@geotek.co.uk

James Shreeve
Sales and Services Manager
james@geotek.co.uk

Organisation (required)

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Address

Postal/Zip Code

Country

Interest
Multi-Sensor Core LoggerX-ray CTXRFCore Logging ServicesGas HydratesCoring Tools and ServicesOther

Your Message